Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15St John's Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
10:30Clifton Holy Communion
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 4th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 5th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 6th February 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:00 - 09:45Breakfast Church
All age service starting with a light breakfast.
09:15St John's Matins
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
10:30Clifton Morning Prayer
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 11th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:00St Oswald' Monday Lunch
Tuesday 12th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th February 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 14th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 17th February 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15St John's Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
10:30Clifton Holy Communion
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 18th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 19th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 20th February 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 21st February 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15St John' Matins
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
18:30Clifton Evening Prayer
Monday 25th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 26th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th February 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 28th February 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
<< January 2019