Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15Mappleton Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
Monday 3rd February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 5th February 202008:30Holy Communion
Thursday 6th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion
BCP
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
Monday 10th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th February 202008:30Holy Communion
Thursday 13th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15Mappleton Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
Monday 17th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 19th February 202008:30Holy Communion
Thursday 20th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion
BCP
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
Monday 24th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th February 202008:30Holy Communion
Thursday 27th February 202009:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
<< January