Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May

June

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15St John's Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
10:30Clifton Holy Communion
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 3rd June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 5th June 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 6th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 9th June 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:00 - 09:45Breakfast Church
All age service starting with a light breakfast.
09:15St John's Matins
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
10:30Clifton Morning Prayer
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 10th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:00St Oswald' Monday Lunch
Tuesday 11th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th June 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 13th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15St John's Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
10:30Clifton Holy Communion
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 17th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 18th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 19th June 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 20th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15St John' Matins
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
18:30Clifton Evening Prayer
Monday 24th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th June 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 27th June 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 30th June 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
18:30Choral Evensong
<< May