Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2019

July 2019

Change category
Monday 1st July 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd July 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd July 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 4th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15St John's Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
10:30Clifton Holy Communion
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 8th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
12:00St Oswald' Monday Lunch
Tuesday 9th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th July 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 11th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:00 - 09:45Breakfast Church
All age service starting with a light breakfast.
09:15St John's Matins
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
10:30Clifton Morning Prayer
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 15th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 16th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th July 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15St John's Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
10:30Clifton Holy Communion
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 22nd July 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 24th July 201908:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward Bear
For children under five and their carers
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion
BCP
09:15St John' Matins
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish Communion
Common Worship
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
18:30Clifton Evening Prayer
Monday 29th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 30th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 31st July 201908:30Holy Communion
<< June 2019