Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ashbourne Group of Churches
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 08:00Holy CommunionBCP
09:15Mappleton Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish CommunionCommon Worship
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
Monday 3rd February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 5th February 2020 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 6th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward BearFor children under five and their carers
Sunday 9th February 2020 08:00Holy CommunionBCP
10:30 - 11:30Parish CommunionCommon Worship
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
Monday 10th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th February 2020 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 13th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward BearFor children under five and their carers
Sunday 16th February 2020 08:00Holy CommunionBCP
09:15Mappleton Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish CommunionCommon Worship
Monday 17th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 19th February 2020 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 20th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward BearFor children under five and their carers
Sunday 23rd February 2020 08:00Holy CommunionBCP
10:30 - 11:30Parish CommunionCommon Worship
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
Monday 24th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th February 2020 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 27th February 2020 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward BearFor children under five and their carers