Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ashbourne Group of Churches
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionBCP
09:15St John's Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Parish CommunionCommon Worship
10:30Clifton Holy Communion
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 3rd June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 5th June 2019 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 6th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward BearFor children under five and their carers
Sunday 9th June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionBCP
09:00 - 09:45Breakfast ChurchAll age service starting with a light breakfast.
09:15St John's Matins
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish CommunionCommon Worship
10:30Clifton Morning Prayer
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 10th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
12:00St Oswald' Monday Lunch
Tuesday 11th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th June 2019 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 13th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward BearFor children under five and their carers
Sunday 16th June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionBCP
09:15St John's Holy Communion
09:30Snelston Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:30Parish CommunionCommon Worship
10:30Clifton Holy Communion
11:00Norbury Morning Prayer
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 17th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 18th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 19th June 2019 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 20th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward BearFor children under five and their carers
Sunday 23rd June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionBCP
09:15St John' Matins
09:30Snelston Holy Communion
10:30 - 11:30Parish CommunionCommon Worship
11:00Norbury Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
18:30Clifton Evening Prayer
Monday 24th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th June 2019 08:30Holy Communion
Thursday 27th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:00Edward BearFor children under five and their carers
Sunday 30th June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionBCP
10:30 - 11:30Parish CommunionCommon Worship
18:30Choral Evensong