Group magazine Contact details for St Oswald's church

Contact details for St Oswald's church.

Rector                 Revd Duncan Ballard, The Vicarage, 3 Spire Close, off Bellevue Rd, Ashbourne DE6 1DB. 01335 343825

                            duncan.ballard@me.com

Parish Office       St Oswald’s Church Centre, School Lane, DE6 1AN

Parish Secretary Claire Critchlow Tel 343052 ashbournechurch@gmail.com

Associate Priest  Revd Carollyn McDonald Tel. 664132 revcarollyn@gmail.com

Curate                 Revd Amanda Marshall Tel. 0755 7567751

                            revamandamarshall@gmail.com

Retired Clergy    Revd Maggie Rode Tel. 664159 revmaggier@gmail.com

                            Revd Nigel Rode Tel 664159 revnigelr@gmail.com

Readers               Kevin Stone Tel 346244 kevinwilliamstone@googlemail.com

                            Mike Warner Tel 346504 mikedw43@btinternet.com

Churchwardens  Paul Elliott, Tel 01335 343059 paulelliott58@outlook.com           

                            Nick Taylor, Telephone 01335 324656 nic2109@gmail.com

PCC Secretary      Janet Wright Tel 346506 je96wright@btinternet.com

Minutes Sec                   Susan Damesin Tel 346730 susan.damesin@gmail.com

Treasurer              Michael Hyde, Tel 342851 michael90hyde@btinternet.com

Director of Music Michael Halls, Tel 01335 372064 mvaehalls@gmail.com

Safeguarding        Kay Wright Tel. 07903 490444 / 01335 300778 wrightacorns21@gmail.com

Edward Bear        Chris Haycock Tel 347771 haycock378@btinternet.com

(0-5yrs)                Lindsay Walker Tel 343194 lindsay.walker@hotmail.co.uk

Electoral Roll       Linda Barbour, Tel 01335 371906 lbar@gmx.com

Hall Bookings      John Titterton Tel 01335 342904 john@titterton.org.uk

       For information about the hire of the hall go to

       http://www.ashbournechurch.org.uk/st-oswalds-church-hall-hire

Mothers’ Union    Nancy Bell Tel 01335 347915 nancyatthebeach@gmx.co.uk

Walking Group    Paul and Gill Elliott Tel 343059, paulgillelliott@outlook.com

Book Club           Ros Taylor Tel 01335 418179 rosalindmtaylor@tiscali.co.uk

Bellringing           Peter Dickinson Tel 01335 418341, Jackie Burns Tel: 370782

Monday Lunch    Irene Wilson Tel 01335 343676 i.wilson28@hotmail.com

Book Shop           Linda & Ron Torr, Telephone 01335 343405

Flowers Sec.         Margaret Dawson Tel 342339 dawsonm17@googlemail.com

Cleaning               Peter & Midge Dobbs, 300613 peter@dobbsp35.plus.com

Welcoming           Maureen Pittman Tel 01335 347016 (Active July and August)
MAF                    Tony Wilmore 01773 820773 t.wilmore469@btinternet.com

TWAM                 Rev. Joe Lister 01335 360214 joeandgillie@gmail.com

Magazine

Editor                   Susan Damesin Tel 01335 346730 susan.damesin@gmail.com

Advertising          Susan Damesin Tel 01335 346730 susan.damesin@gmail.com

Pew News            Tony Wilmore t.wilmore469@btinternet.com

Agricultural Chaplain:  Alan Griggs Tel 07710 088972
                                      a.griggs@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk

Ashbourne Churches Together (ACT) Chair: Maggie Rode Tel. 01335 664159

                                                                            revmaggier@gmail.com

ACE Youth Worker Trust admin@aceyouth.org.uk

 

Printed by Mensa Printers, 111 Arundel Lane, Sheffield S1 4RF

                        0114 2725992   penny@mensaprinters.com

Go to front cover pages